Skip navigation

Here are more photos my brother took when he was in town September 19th, we did a walkaround of the dealership …

He said “It’s a visual treasure … I’d like to come back and do more when I can spend more time.”

It was a last minute thought to bring his camera, he did so when I told him I put his daughters 9 year old car in the showroom, he wanted a picture of that.

There really isn’t more time .. and I think the best pictures are not planned for.

As before, I’m looking forward to spending some time with him tonight, we meet in Ann Arbor for a Richard Thompson & Loudon Wainwright III concert … Wainwright has been playing what he calls “songs for the new depression”, with titles such as “Fear Itself”, “We Can’t Sell Our House”, and “Cash For Clunkers”.

sIMG_1771

sIMG_1768

sIMG_1756

sIMG_1795

sIMG_1807

Leave a Reply

