Skip navigation

My brother and I just saw Loudon Wainwright III in Ann Arbor, I sat next to a guy I met over ten years ago at a show there and had seen him at many shows since, he told me about the difficulty of just separating from his wife of over 16 years… this song was performed tonight, couldn’t help thinking of Jeff during it. It’s a great example of Loudon’s song writing talent of adding humor to life’s trials and tribulations.

One Trackback/Pingback

  1. By Concerts I’ve Attended « Roscoe Dialogues on 05 Feb 2012 at 12:01 am

    […] Met Loudon after the show. PHOTO […]

Leave a Reply

