Skip navigation

To get home from Kansas I flew from Garden City to Denver on a Beechcraft 1900D • 19 Seat Turbo Prop, I had a seat next to the prop and studied the ground below. Well into the flight I finally noticed the reflection of the front of the plane in the chrome nosecone of the prop, I thought it was picture worthy. The Denver to Chicago flight was uneventful.

This picture I took on the last flight of my journey while approaching Tri-City Airport, using Google Earth I figured out that it’s looking west down Salzburg Road at the Seven Mile Road intersection.

One Comment

  1. Picture worthy indeed. Great shots in the air!


Leave a Reply

